Oil City Community Alliance Church
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Pursuing Jesus Christ, building His kingdom, and proclaiming His offer of freedom, healing, and life!

Teaching at OCCA

So you don't have an iPod to receive podcasts?  That's ok!  Simply choose the sermon you want to listen to from the list below, click the play link, and the sermon will open in a new tab!  If you would like to subscribe to our podcast on iTunes, but your are not sure how, just click on HOW TO SUBSCRIBE.
Teaching at OCCA Teaching at OCCA Email jdbreedlovejr@gmail.com

Rev. Clyde Davis - Guest Speaker

Sunday, June 13, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Celebration of Praise and Seniors

Friday, June 11, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Here Comes Trouble Part 1

Sunday, May 30, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Soon And Very Soon Part 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Soon And Very Soon Part 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Mothers Day: Making Moments that Matter

Sunday, May 09, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Uniting Faith

Sunday, May 02, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

End Times 101: Getting Ready For The Return - Introduction To The End

Sunday, April 25, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

End Times 101: Getting Ready For The Return - Introduction To The End

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

End Times 101: Getting Ready For The Return - Ready Or Not

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Resurrection Sunday

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

The Return Of The King

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Finding Full Healing

Sunday, March 14, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Do You Have The Patience Of Job?

Sunday, March 07, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Are You Living The Good Life?

Sunday, February 28, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Should You Plan Ahead? Part 2

Sunday, February 21, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Should You Plan Ahead? Part 1

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Revive Us Again

Sunday, February 07, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Humbling Before Healing: Come Closer

Sunday, January 31, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Humbling Before Healing: Come Completely

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Looking Out For #1

Sunday, January 17, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Forgiveness

Sunday, January 10, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Communicating For A Change

Sunday, January 03, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Backing Into The Future

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Christmas Eve Service

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Advent Week 4: Joy

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace On Earth??

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Hope For The Holidays

Sunday, December 06, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Surprised By Love

Sunday, November 29, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Sacrifice Of Praise

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Where Do You Get Your Wisdom From? Part 3

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

At The End Of The Day

Sunday, November 08, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Guest Speaker Rev. Timothy Keller, Northern Regional Team Leader of the C&MA Western PA District

Where Do You Get Your Wisdom From?

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Taming The Tongue

Sunday, October 04, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Missions Sunday with Cheryl Fugate

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Stronger Together

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Faith That Works

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Playing Favorites?

Sunday, September 06, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Don't Do That

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Just Do It Part 2

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Just Do It

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Slow Down

Sunday, August 09, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting The Wisdom Of Solomon

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Righteous Anger

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly: About Anger

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting Our Unity In Line

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting Your Fellowship In Line

Sunday, June 07, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting in Line With God's Word

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Living Faith "In"Line while doing Faith "On"Line: Part 2

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Who Are You Riding This Storm Out With?

Sunday, May 03, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Let It Go Part 2

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Let It Go

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Easter 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace Talks Part 3

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace Talks

Sunday, March 22, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Godly Response In A Time Like This

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace Talks: Is This Really Worth Fighting About?

Sunday, March 08, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Joshua 22:9-34 

Peace Talks Going Beyond A Ceasefire

Sunday, March 01, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting God's 20/20 Vision: Part 3

Sunday, February 23, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting God's 20/20 Vision: Part 2

Sunday, February 16, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting God's 20/20 Vision: Part 1

Sunday, February 09, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
1 Samuel 16:3-13 

The Secret To Being A Devoted Disciple

Sunday, February 02, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Galatians 5:13-26 

Are You A Devoted Disciple?

Sunday, January 26, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
2 Chronicles 29:20-35 

God Wants More Than Good Christians

Sunday, January 19, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Fresh Start

Sunday, January 05, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

United Wall

Sunday, December 29, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Nehemiah 4

Heaven's Christmas Party

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Best Birthday Ever

Sunday, December 22, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

How NOT to be a SCROOGE

Sunday, December 15, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Don't let the Grinches of Life Steal Your Joy

Sunday, December 08, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

The Best Gift Ever

Sunday, December 01, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Is God Happy?

Sunday, November 24, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Who Do You Trust To Bring You Joy?

Sunday, November 17, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Psalm 33

Fighting for Joy Winning Over Worry 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)