Oil City Community Alliance Church
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Pursuing Jesus Christ, building His kingdom, and proclaiming His offer of freedom, healing, and life!

Teaching at OCCA

So you don't have an iPod to receive podcasts?  That's ok!  Simply choose the sermon you want to listen to from the list below, click the play link, and the sermon will open in a new tab!  If you would like to subscribe to our podcast on iTunes, but your are not sure how, just click on HOW TO SUBSCRIBE.
Teaching at OCCA Teaching at OCCA Email jdbreedlovejr@gmail.com

End Times 101: A Whole New World - Part 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 The End Times don't end with the Great White Throne Judgement, but are, rather, the beginning of Eternity! Have you made the choice for Jesus, Heaven and Eternity? Have you made the choice to live in Eternity where there is "no more, yet, so much more"?

End Times 101: A Whole New World - Part 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 The End Times don't end with the White Throne Judgement, but are the beginning of Eternity! Have you made a choice for Jesus, Heaven and Eternity? Have you made the choice to live eternally in the place of "no more, yet, so much more"?

End Times 101: A New Heaven and a New Earth Part One

Sunday, October 10, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Before the new world can happen, the old must be destroyed; before the beginning of the new heaven and new earth, there must be a destruction of the old one. Are you ready for the old to go and the new to begin?

Thy Kingdom Come: Part 3 - The Millenium Reign

Sunday, October 03, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Jesus is, literally, coming back again! He is going to be here for ALL to see!

Getting Back to "God's" Normal

Sunday, September 26, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 When things were "normal", they weren't normal! Have we longed to get back to our "normal", more than longed to get closer to God and changed by Him! We should desire to be different; God will work in us and change us. He can make life better, from the inside out; right now!

Church...What is it?

Sunday, September 19, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Jesus stepped out of His comfort zone and so should you!The word Church, literally, means a calling out of. Be a light and go to the darkness; to the dying, sick, world. Be His testimony; you are the Church!

Loving is Serving

Sunday, September 12, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 How do I love others and how am I doing at it? Love is bigger than a feeling ; it's a motive for action and deeds. They are connected and God has prepared, for us, things to do. When we do them, we encourage and help others. God teaches us, softens our hearts and we become more like Jesus!

The Most Neglected Work of the Church

Sunday, September 05, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Peaceful Unity - They'll know we are Christians by our love.

Thy Kingdom Come: Part 2 (Key Point the Millennium Reign) Rev. 20: 1-1

Sunday, August 29, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Now and forever, Jesus is still the only Savior needed for Salvation. Do you know Jesus Christ, whom God has sent?

Thy Kingdom Come: Part 1

Sunday, August 22, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Who do You want us to be and what do You want us to do? What does Thy Kingdom Come mean? It’s real, visible, and physical here on earth. This is for today; right now!  Jesus is the answer now and forever. Jesus always wins!

The Original I'll Be Back! Part 1 (Key Point: 2nd Coming of Christ Rev

Sunday, August 08, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Hide and Seek: Ready or not, here I come! One day, Jesus will stop counting and come back! Are you ready for that day?

The Original I'll Be Back! Part 1

Sunday, August 01, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 The 2nd coming, of Jesus, is mentioned more often than the Rapture! EVERYONE will will see Him for who He is; our reigning King!

Is Your Christian Life Fire Proof? 1 Corinthians 3:10-15

Sunday, July 25, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Is my life fireproof, or firewood? At Judgement Day, I, too, will be judged. Do I live every second with that thought in my mind and heart? Furthermore, will my reward, that I ultimately give back to Jesus, be a crown, or wood, hay and stubble?

Is Your Christian Life Fireproof? 1 Corinthians 3:10-15

Sunday, July 25, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Is my life fireproof, or firewood? At Judgement Day, I, too, will be judged. Do I live every second with that thought in my mind and heart? Furthermore, will my reward, that I ultimately give back to Jesus, be a crown, or wood, hay and stubble?

The Final Heavywight Battle for the World (Part 2) based on Rev. 13

Sunday, July 18, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 What is the mark of the beast? It's a choice.

Church - Who, or What?

Sunday, July 11, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 You may be the only Jesus people see. You are a testimony and what you say reflects Him, to others.

THE FINAL HEAVYWEIGHT FIGHT FOR THE WORLD (PART 1): REV. 13

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 There is a battle for your soul!

Walking With My "Heavenly" Dad

Sunday, June 20, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Tim challenges us to go deeper, in our relationship, with our Heavenly Father. Do you walk with Him ALL day long?

Rev. Clyde Davis - Guest Speaker

Sunday, June 13, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Celebration of Praise and Seniors

Friday, June 11, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Here Comes Trouble Part 1

Sunday, May 30, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Soon And Very Soon Part 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Soon And Very Soon Part 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Mothers Day: Making Moments that Matter

Sunday, May 09, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Uniting Faith

Sunday, May 02, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

End Times 101: Getting Ready For The Return - Introduction To The End

Sunday, April 25, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

End Times 101: Getting Ready For The Return - Introduction To The End

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

End Times 101: Getting Ready For The Return - Ready Or Not

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Resurrection Sunday

Sunday, April 04, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

The Return Of The King

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Finding Full Healing

Sunday, March 14, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Do You Have The Patience Of Job?

Sunday, March 07, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Are You Living The Good Life?

Sunday, February 28, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Should You Plan Ahead? Part 2

Sunday, February 21, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Should You Plan Ahead? Part 1

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Revive Us Again

Sunday, February 07, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Humbling Before Healing: Come Closer

Sunday, January 31, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Humbling Before Healing: Come Completely

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Looking Out For #1

Sunday, January 17, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Forgiveness

Sunday, January 10, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Communicating For A Change

Sunday, January 03, 2021 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Backing Into The Future

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Christmas Eve Service

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Advent Week 4: Joy

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace On Earth??

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Hope For The Holidays

Sunday, December 06, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Surprised By Love

Sunday, November 29, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Sacrifice Of Praise

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Where Do You Get Your Wisdom From? Part 3

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

At The End Of The Day

Sunday, November 08, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Guest Speaker Rev. Timothy Keller, Northern Regional Team Leader of the C&MA Western PA District

Where Do You Get Your Wisdom From?

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Taming The Tongue

Sunday, October 04, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Missions Sunday with Cheryl Fugate

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Stronger Together

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Faith That Works

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Playing Favorites?

Sunday, September 06, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Don't Do That

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Just Do It Part 2

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Just Do It

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Slow Down

Sunday, August 09, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting The Wisdom Of Solomon

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Righteous Anger

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly: About Anger

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting Our Unity In Line

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting Your Fellowship In Line

Sunday, June 07, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Getting in Line With God's Word

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Living Faith "In"Line while doing Faith "On"Line: Part 2

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Who Are You Riding This Storm Out With?

Sunday, May 03, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Let It Go Part 2

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Let It Go

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Easter 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace Talks Part 3

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

Peace Talks

Sunday, March 22, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 

A Godly Response In A Time Like This

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)